Inside Eddie’s Daydream #19

I am teeming with enthusiasm. Today, I will go to my p.o.box and see if I’ve received any letters from inmates. I’m ready to get this let project off of the ground. 
My mind has been firing on all cylinders since this Trump election. You guys really shouldn’t miss my next post about what blacks need to recognize under Trump. I will break everything down as far as the Trump protests go, and how media divides us on purpose. My take on blue lives matter and the unreported shootings that have happened. It’s going to be a post that will probably make you uncomfortable, but I hope it does, because we now live under a ruler who doesn’t mince words. 

~Eddiestarblog~

#StayWoke

😐✌

Leave a Reply

