Inside Eddie’s Daydream #6

Today is a good day so far. I happened to find this book yesterday in an abandoned box full of books. You are damn Skippy, I’m gonna add this to my collection of paperback books. You never know when I may have to sell something, I want to be good at it.
Some of the greatest books I’ve come across have been library rejects that no one wants or pays attention to. These are books that were before ‘e-books’ and audible. What I find is that older books seem to have a passion that modern authors don’t have. Maybe because they had to toil over encyclopedia Britannica books and vet all the information first hand. There was no internet to capture that information. I love classic books. Time changes, but the knowledge stays immortal. 

8 thoughts on “Inside Eddie’s Daydream #6

Leave a Reply

