Inside Eddie’s Daydream # 2

I wake up with all the money in the world, and can quit my job. What would I do? I think this is a question that many people can’t figure out. I think the first thing I would do is establish more educational funding for poor schools where majority of black kids attend. I would love to upgrade the teachers and build learning facilities with 15 student limit classrooms. I would create quarterly fundraising events that would involve parental involvement. Teach inner city kids finance and challenge them to create a business plan by the end of the school year. Teach kids about the importance of health, by building farmer markets and bringing doctors in to explain the effects of junk food. 

I would have the dopest academies nationwide.

3 thoughts on “Inside Eddie’s Daydream # 2

Leave a Reply

