“The Girl on the train” book review

This was a book that I knew was a chick book, but I had to read it because it was the trending book. This review is from when the book came out. I thought it was going to be over rated. To my surprise, it was exceptional. There is a lot of plot twists and suspense throughout the whole book.

Below is my YouTube review:

 

Video duration: 6 mins

If you like content like this, don’t forget to bookmark my page, follow, like re-blog, and add me on twitter

6 thoughts on ““The Girl on the train” book review

Leave a Reply

